DSC_0781_edited-1

Cheerleading

copy and paste this link for cheer camp release:

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSd9Vo-t5NdRcov6Ngme4daZ-J3xZTXqFuiVVQ4vNIAvM0pLkQ/viewform?c=0&w=1

 

DSC_0810_edited-1

2017 Varsity Cheer schedule

Mon, June 5        Cheer Camp@PCA                           3:30-6:30

Tue, June 6          Cheer Camp@PCA                           3:30-6:30

Wed, June 7        Cheer Camp@PCA                           2:30-5:30

Thu, Aug 17         Meet the Pacers                               7:00

Fri, Aug 18           Killeen Memorial^                           6:00        Home

Fri, Aug 25           Gholson^                                            6:00        Home

Sat, Sept 2           Oglesby#                                             6:30        Home

Fri, Sept 8            Watauga Harvest                             7:30        Home

Fri, Sept 15          Vanguard                                            730         Away

Fri, Sept 22          Bynum  *HOMECOMING*           7:30        Home- PEP RALLY

Fri, Sept 29          Buckholts                                            7:30        Away

Fri, Oct 6              Joshua Christian                                7:30        Away

Fri, Oct 13            Holy Trinity                                         7:30        Home

Fri, Oct 20            Paris Trinity Christian*+                 7:00        Home- PEP RALLY

Fri, Oct 27            Gospel Lighthouse *                       7:30        Away

Fri, Nov 3             Balch Springs Christian                   7:30        Home

Fri, Nov 10           Centex Chargers                               7:30        Home- PEP RALLY

 

2017 Junior High Cheer schedule

Mon, June 5        Cheer Camp@PCA                           3:30-6:30

Tue, June 6          Cheer Camp@PCA                           3:30-6:30

Wed, June 7        Cheer Camp@PCA                           2:30-5:30

Thu, Aug 17         Meet the Pacers@ PCA                  7:00

Thu, Sep 14         Oglesby                                                5:00        Home

Thu, Sep 21         Bynum                                                  5:00        Away

Thu, Oct 5            Centex Chargers                               5:00        Home

Thu, Oct 12         St. Mary’s Temple                            5:00        Away

Thu, Oct 26         Round Rock Christian                      6:00        Away

Thu Nov 2            St Mary’s West                                  5:00        Home