DSC_0781_edited-1

Cheerleading

 

 

DSC_0810_edited-1

2017 Cheer schedule JH & Var

Mon, June 5        Cheer Camp@PCA                           3:30-6:30

Tue, June 6          Cheer Camp@PCA                           3:30-6:30

Wed, June 7        Cheer Camp@PCA                           2:30-5:30

Mon, Aug 7         Cheer practice                                  12:00-2:00

Tues, Aug 8         Cheer practice                                  12:00-2:00

Thurs, Aug 10     Cheer practice                                  12:00-2:00

Mon, Aug 14       Cheer Practice                                  5:30-6:30

Thu, Aug 17         Meet the Pacers                               7:00 report at 6:30

                                          Varsity

Sat, Aug 19           Killeen Memorial^                           10:30am        Home

Fri, Aug 25           Gholson^                                            6:00        Home

Sat, Sept 2           Oglesby#                                             6:30        Home

Fri, Sept 8            Watauga Harvest                             7:30        Home

Fri, Sept 15          Vanguard                                            730         Away

Fri, Sept 22          Bynum  *HOMECOMING*           7:30        Home- PEP RALLY

Fri, Sept 29          Buckholts                                            7:30        Away

Fri, Oct 6             Sonnybrook                                        7:30        Home

Fri, Oct 13            Holy Trinity                                         7:30        Home

Fri, Oct 20            Paris Trinity Christian*+                 7:00        Home- PEP RALLY

Fri, Oct 27            Gospel Lighthouse *                       7:30        Away

Fri, Nov 3             Methodis Home                               7:30        Away

Fri, Nov 10           T-CAL Play-offs                              TBA               TBA

 

2017 Junior High Cheer schedule

 

Thu, Sep 14         Oglesby                                                6:00        Home

Thu, Sep 21         Bynum                                                  5:00        Away

Thu, Oct 5            Centex Chargers                               6:00        Home

Thu, Oct 12         St. Mary’s Temple                            5:00        Away

Thu, Oct 26         Round Rock Christian                      6:00        Away

Thu Nov 2            St Mary’s West                                  5:00        Home