Baseball

2018 Varsity Baseball Schedule
Date Day Location Team Time
Mar 13 Tue      
Mar 16 Fri Home Heritage Christian  
Mar 20 Tue Away Azle Christian  
Mar 23 Fri Home Covenant Classical  
Mar 27 Tue      
Mar 29 Thu Away Victory Christian  
Apr 3 Tue Away Heritage Christian  
Apr 6 Fri Home Azle Christian  
Apr 10 Tue Away Covenant Classical  
Apr 13 Fri      
Apr 17 Tue Home Victory Christian  
Apr 28 Sat TBA Regional Playoff Game TBA
May 3-4 Thu-Fri Springtown TCAF State Tournament TBA