Softball

2018 Varsity Softball Schedule
Date Day Location Team Time
Mar 2 Fri Home Newman Arlington 6:00
Mar 19 Mon Away Vanguard 5:00
Mar 23 Fri Home Lucas Christian 6:00
Mar 27 Tue Away Nazarene Christian

(Double Header)

3:30 &

5:30

Mar 29 Thu Home Westlake Academy 6:00
Apr 3 Tue Away Newman Arlington TBA
Apr 6 Fri Away Lucas Christian TBA
Apr 10 Tue Away Westlake Academy 4:00
Apr 12 Thu Away Wylie Prep

(Double Header)

3:00 &

5:00

Apr 17 Tue Away Newman Cedar Hill

(Double Header)

2:00 &

4:00

Apr 28 Sat TBA Regional Playoff Game TBA
May 3 & 4 Thu-Fri Springtown TCAF State Tournament TBA