Faculty & Staff

 

Dr. John Collier
President
jcvccoll@gmail.com

Sara Crow
Administrator/Principal
scrow@parkviewwaco.com

Jennifer Ransberger
Administrative Assistant
jransberger@parkviewwaco.com

Josh Hayes
Athletic Director
pacerathletics@parkviewwaco.com

Marilynn Carter
Kindergarten Teacher
mcarter@parkviewwaco.com

Jennifer Campbell
1st & 2nd Grade Teacher
jcampbell@parkviewwaco.com

Michelle Tate
3rd & 4th Grade Teacher
mtate@parkviewwaco.com

Wendy Gooch
5th & 6th Grade Teacher
wgooch@parkviewwaco.com

Holly Woodruff
7th & 8th Grade Teacher
hwoodruff@parkviewwaco.com

Jeannie Frost

10th & 11th Grade Teacher
jfrost@parkviewwaco.com

Peter Kulaba
12th Grade Teacher
pkulaba@parkviewwaco.com

Jane McFarland

Music/Piano Teacher

Joey Crenshaw

Student Pastor (Kindergarten)
lifeatpbc@yahoo.com

Shane Mayberry
Chapel Director (1st-6th)
shanemayberry@ymail.com

Ken Hutyra

Chapel Director (7th-12th) kjhoot@sbcglobal.net


Please contact us for information about employment.